Board of Directors

2017-18 Officers & Board of Directors

Chair: Catalin Macarie | Assistant Professor – Educator of Management Business Essentials, Entrepreneurship & Innovation and Director of Freshmen Experience, University of Cincinnati – Carl H. Lindner College of Business

1st Vice-Chair: Rufan Li | Associate Director of Online Student Recruitment, University of Cincinnati – College of Allied Health Sciences

2nd Vice-Chair: Marvin Cunningham | President, Long-Stanton Mfg.

Treasurer: Kevin Kahn | President, K2 Industrial Controls Int’l Ltd. 

Secretary: Rhonda Schechter | Attorney at Law, Frost Brown Todd

Chair Emeritus: Jin Kong | Attorney, Kong Esq.

John Guo | Senior Vice President of Consumer Risk, Fifth Third Bank

Anita Haefner | Director of Regulatory Compliance, DHL Express

Franklin Lim | Global Sourcing Manager, The Kroger Co.

Steve McMillen | Principal, SMC Leadership

Chinedum Ndukwe | Founder and President, Kingsley and Company 

Matthew Schottelkotte | President, GBBN Architects

Hui-Pin Sepulveda | Tax Manager, Deloitte Tax

Leo Whitt | Senior Investment Banker, Hilliard Lyons

Susanna Wong Burgess | Operations Manager, Oriental Wok Restaurants

Chengyi “Coral” Wu | Owner, Travel with Coral

Cheryl Young | Assistant Provost of Global Initiatives and Interim Director of eLearning Miami, Miami University

Benjamin Zhou | Global Innovation Director, Haircare, Procter & Gamble